Links

NSW Business Chamber of CommerceNSW Business Chamber is a not-for-profit member organisation committed to helping businesses of all sizes manage their people and growth more efficiently.

 

Ku-ring-gai Council Logo
 

 

 

Ku-ring-gai Council Chambers
818 Pacific Highway
Gordon NSW 2072Postal Address:
Locked Bag 1056, Pymble NSW 2073Phone: 9424 0000
Fax: 9424 0001
E-mail:     kmc@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Mayor
Jennifer Anderson
Phone:
   (02) 9498 3294

M         :
   0437 037 452

Fax     :
   9424 0203

Email :  janderson@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Mayor
Callum Clarke
M         :
 0436 663 375

Fax     :  9424 0202
Email :
  cclarke@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Major Sponsor

Peter Vickers Business Group

Peter Vickers Business Group
Suite 2, 345 Pacific Highway,
Lindfield, NSW 2070

T: 61 2 9496 2300
services@pva.com.au


Newspapers

North Shore Times
http://north-shore-times.whereilive.com.au/
The Observer
http://www.sydneyobserver.com/


List of Councillors 
Cr David Citer

M: 0478 489 433
F: 9987 2619
E: dciter@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Sam Ngai

M: 0436 655 543
F: 9424 0202
E: sngai@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Martin Smith

M: 0436 663 376
F: 9424 0202
E: martinsmith@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Donna Greenfield

M: 0436 655 544
F: 9424 0202
E: dgreenfield@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Jeff Pettett

M: 0478 489 430
F: 9487 1506
E: jpettett@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Cedric Spencer

M: 0436 661 911
F: 9424 0202
E: cspencer@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Cheryl Szatow

M: 0434 317 328
F: 9498 5761
E: cszatow@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Peter Kelly

M: 0436 654 499
F: 9424 0202
E: pkelly@kmc.nsw.gov.au

New Events in 2018 Coming Soon

In 2018 we will have new and exciting events for members including all new networking events and business seminars.

Events are free for members, check your membership level to see how many complimentary events you get each year.

If you would like to see any particular events in 2018, tell us at info@kuringgaichamber.com.au

Follow us on Linked in and Facebook for the latest news on events and important matters (click the social media icons at the bottom of this website).